BT People

New leadership class at LKN Chamber

Oct. 20. The Lake Norman Chamber of Commerce has accepted 20 people in the 25th class of Leadership Lake Norman. Since its inception in 1997, 529 community and business leaders have enrolled in the program.

Accepted into Leadership Lake Norman Class XXV are: Sarah Bailey – Arklight Marketing LLC, Holly Bender – BestPrep, Dennis Cowardin – Griffin Insurance Agency, Kimberly Ellingson – Novant Health, T.J. Francomano – Merrill Lynch, Lt Sean Freeston – Huntersville Police Department, Lt Vaughn Griffin – Cornelius Police Department, Teresa Hilliard – Children’s Hope Alliance, Tara Jaketic – MSC Industrial Supply, Dheepa Johnston – Novant Health, Christopher Lee – Town of Cornelius, Perry Mixter – Cain Center for the Arts, Penelope Paugh – Carson Wealth, Matt Roden – Atrium Health, Eric Rowles – Leading to Change, Anita Sabates – Allen Tate, Samuel Sisson – The Range at Lake Norman, Steve Stillings – HomeTrust Bank, Frances Tucker – Town of Huntersville, Bethany Welch – Pinnacle Financial Partners.




No comments yet.

Post a Comment