Business leaders will be recognized at LKN Chamber gala March 21

March 18. At the Annual Meeting this Thursday of the Lake Norman Chamber of Commerce a number of individuals will be recognized for their contributions to the business community:

—Business Person of the Year: Olee Joel Olsen Jr., O2 Group Ventures

—Entrepreneur of the Year: Justin A. Ckezepis, WSIC

—Citizenship & Service Award: Robin Smith Salzman, Giving With Grace Foundation

—Community Service Award: Lisa Mayhew Jones, Smithville Community Coalition

—Distinguished Service Award: Case Warnemunde, Bella Creative

There are a few tickets left for the black-tie optional event held every year at The Peninsula Club.

Questions? Call the chamber office 704-892-1922.


No comments yet.

Post a Comment